ICC Cricket T20 Workd Cup 2016 Time Table – Twenty20 Cricket Match Schedule

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup Twenty20 2016 Time Table and Cricket Match Schedule

 

 

Date/Time

Match

Tue Mar 15

13th T20, Group 2 – India v New Zealand

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Wed Mar 16

14th T20, Group 2 – Pakistan v Bangladesh

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed Mar 16

15th T20, Group 1 – England v West Indies

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thu Mar 17

16th T20, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v Afghanistan

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Fri Mar 18

17th T20, Group 2 – Australia v New Zealand

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Fri Mar 18

18th T20, Group 1 – England v South Africa

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sat Mar 19

19th T20, Group 2 – India v Pakistan

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun Mar 20

20th T20, Group 1 – South Africa v Afghanistan

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun Mar 20

21st T20, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v West Indies

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Mar 21

22nd T20, Group 2 – Australia v Bangladesh

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tue Mar 22

23rd T20, Group 2 – New Zealand v Pakistan

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Wed Mar 23

24th T20, Group 1 – England v Afghanistan

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Wed Mar 23

25th T20, Group 2 – India v Bangladesh

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Mar 25

26th T20, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Fri Mar 25

27th T20, Group 1 – South Africa v West Indies

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sat Mar 26

28th T20, Group 2 – New Zealand v Bangladesh

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sat Mar 26

29th T20, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun Mar 27

30th T20, Group 1 – West Indies v Afghanistan

15:00 local | 14:30 PKT

09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sun Mar 27

31st T20, Group 2 – India v Australia

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Mon Mar 28

32nd T20, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka

19:30 local | 19:00 PKT

14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Wed Mar 30

1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC

19:00 local | 18:30 PKT

13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Thu Mar 31

2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC

19:00 local | 18:30 PKT

13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun Apr 3

Final – TBC v TBC

19:00 local | 18:30 PKT

13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata